Tuesday 18.6.2019

Ex Cathedra - Summer Music by Candlelight

A programme of joyous music for a magical midsummer evening, performed by the glow of candles at ...

Read

Wednesday 19.6.2019

Ex Cathedra - Summer Music by Candlelight

A programme of joyous music for a magical midsummer evening, performed by the glow of candles at ...

Read

Thursday 20.6.2019

Corpus Christi Choral Eucharist Service

Please join The Very Reverend Matt Thompson, Dean of Birmingham, for our Sung Eucharist Service to commemorate ...

Read

Sunday 23.6.2019

Refugee Week Sanctuary Sunday Service

Welcome to the table: Hospitality and sanctuary for all Join us in celebrating Refugee Week 19 – ...

Read

Saturday 6.7.2019

A free guided tour of the Churchyard

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour. Discover how this church became a ...

Read

Saturday 6.7.2019

The Divine Beauty Concert presented by Birmingham Cathedral Choir

Conducted by David Hardie with Ashley Wagner accompanying on the organ The talented choristers of Birmingham Cathedral ...

Read

Sunday 7.7.2019

The Reverend Canon Nigel Hand's last service before retirement

Please join Canon Nigel for his last service on Sunday 7 July at 11am. All are welcome ...

Read

Monday 8.7.2019

Remembering Srebenica 24th Commemoration

To mark the 24th anniversary of the Srebrenica genocide, join communities across Birmingham in the beautiful St ...

Read

Saturday 13.7.2019

Hills of the North Rejoice Flower Display

Come and enjoy the magnificent flower depicting the hymn 'Hills of the North, Rejoice'. Lovingly created by ...

Read

Sunday 14.7.2019

Hills of the North Rejoice Flower Display

Come and enjoy the magnificent flower depicting the hymn 'Hills of the North, Rejoice'. Lovingly created by ...

Read