Saturday 19.10.2019

A free guided tour of the Churchyard

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour. Discover how this church became a ...

Read

Monday 21.10.2019

Lunchtime Concert: Royal Birmingham Conservatoire Historical Performance Department

The Royal Birmingham Conservatoire Historical Performance Department (Early Music) give a free lunchtime recital with music by ...

Read

Monday 4.11.2019

Lunchtime Concert: Rachel Mahon (Organ)

Rachel Mahon from Coventry Cathedral gives a free organ recital

Read

Saturday 9.11.2019

Duruflé's Requiem - Performed by Birmingham Cathedral Choir

Please join us for a wonderful evening of music by Maurice Duruflé performed by Birmingham Cathedral Choir ...

Read

Sunday 10.11.2019

Remembrance Day 9.30am Sung Eucharist Service

All are welcome to remember the men and women of our Armed Forces who lost their lives ...

Read

Saturday 16.11.2019

A free guided tour of the Churchyard

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour. Discover how this church became a ...

Read

Monday 18.11.2019

Lunchtime Concert: Timothy Emberson (Voice)

Timothy Emberson (Voice) from Birmingham Cathedral Choir gives a free recital of music by Schubert, Dowland and ...

Read

Monday 25.11.2019

Leaf Manipulation Demonstration by the Cathedral Flower Team

Come and meet the Flower Team and learn all about leaf manipulation. This demonstration will be a ...

Read

Friday 29.11.2019

St Basils Big Brum Sleepout in Cathedral Square

Big Brum Sleepout is a fundraising event challenging your group to build a dwelling out of cardboard ...

Read

Sunday 1.12.2019

Advent Procession by Candlelight

Birmingham Cathedral Choir and Blue Coat School Choral Society join together to sing a series of carols ...

Read