Monday 25.2.2019

Free Guided Tour

Free Guided Tour (meet at main entrance)

Read

Wednesday 27.2.2019

Free Guided Tour

Free Guided Tour (meet at main entrance)

Read

Monday 4.3.2019

Lunchtime Concert: String Trio from Birmingham Conservatoire

Free admission. Retiring Collection

Read

Monday 18.3.2019

Lunchtime Concert: Richard Cook (Organ)

Richard Cook (Organ) from Worcester Cathedral. Free entry. Retiring Collection

Read

Monday 1.4.2019

Lunchtime Concert: Samantha Lewis (Voice)

Samatha Lewis (Voice) from Royal Birmingham Conservatoire

Read

Monday 15.4.2019

Lunchtime Concert: David Hardie (Organ)

David Hardie, the Cathedral's Head of Music, performs today's Lunchtime Concert (Organ)

Read

Saturday 4.5.2019

A free guided tour of the Churchyard

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour. Discover how this church became a ...

Read

Saturday 11.5.2019

The Revd Dr Josephine Houghton's Installation

We will be welcoming Revd Dr Josephine Houghton to the cathedral in a special service. Josephine will ...

Read

Saturday 6.7.2019

A free guided tour of the Churchyard

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour. Discover how this church became a ...

Read

Saturday 3.8.2019

A free guided tour of the Churchyard

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour. Discover how this church became a ...

Read