Monday 22.7.2019

Hills of the North Rejoice Flower Display

Come and enjoy the magnificent flower depicting the hymn 'Hills of the North, Rejoice'. Lovingly created by ...

Read

Tuesday 23.7.2019

Hills of the North Rejoice Flower Display

Come and enjoy the magnificent flower depicting the hymn 'Hills of the North, Rejoice'. Lovingly created by ...

Read

Wednesday 24.7.2019

Hills of the North Rejoice Flower Display

Come and enjoy the magnificent flower depicting the hymn 'Hills of the North, Rejoice'. Lovingly created by ...

Read

Thursday 25.7.2019

Hills of the North Rejoice Flower Display

Come and enjoy the magnificent flower depicting the hymn 'Hills of the North, Rejoice'. Lovingly created by ...

Read

Saturday 3.8.2019

A free guided tour of the Churchyard

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour. Discover how this church became a ...

Read

Tuesday 6.8.2019

Free Summer Music Club for Families with Primary School Aged Children

Join our Assistant Head of Music Ashley and Outreach Leader for a fun, free morning of music ...

Read

Thursday 8.8.2019

Free Summer Music Club for Families with Primary School Aged Children

Join our Assistant Head of Music Ashley and Outreach Leader for a fun, free morning of music ...

Read

Tuesday 13.8.2019

Free Summer Music Club for Families with Primary School Aged Children

Join our Assistant Head of Music Ashley and Outreach Leader for a fun, free morning of music ...

Read

Thursday 15.8.2019

Free Summer Music Club for Families with Primary School Aged Children

Join our Assistant Head of Music Ashley and Outreach Leader for a fun, free morning of music ...

Read

Saturday 24.8.2019

Community Fun Day in Cathedral Square

All are welcome to attend this fantastic family free event with stalls, games, live music, BBQ and ...

Read