Monday 11.6.2018

Free Guided Tour

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour, no need to book. Tours last ...

Read

Sunday 10.6.2018

Be A Girl Chorister For A Day

Ever wondered what it’s like to be a Cathedral Chorister? As part of the cathedral’s ‘Emerging Talent’ ...

Read

Friday 8.6.2018

Free Toddler Group Little Pips

Come along to our weekly session for your little ones that includes singing, instruments, simple craft activities, ...

Read

Wednesday 6.6.2018

Free Guided Tour

Join a short guided tour of Birmingham Cathedral with a Heritage Guide. Tours look at the history ...

Read

Tuesday 5.6.2018

Tuesday Talks

For those who think the Bible is out of touch, the Book of Ecclesiastes shouts across the ...

Read

Saturday 2.6.2018

Mozart La Finta Semplice at the Town Hall

Classical Opera returns to Birmingham Town Hall with a concert performance of Mozart’s first full-length opera, La ...

Read

Thursday 31.5.2018

Corpus Christi Service

Please join our Sung Eucharist Service to commemorate the institution of the Eucharist, observed on the Thursday ...

Read

Wednesday 30.5.2018

Free Guided Tour

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour, no need to book. Tours last ...

Read

Tuesday 29.5.2018

Tuesday Talks

For those who think the Bible is out of touch, the Book of Ecclesiastes shouts across the ...

Read

Sunday 27.5.2018

Choral Evensong

Choral Evensong (Lower Voices) Responses – Rose Psalm 104.1-10 Howells in E Great Lord of Lords – ...

Read