Wednesday 14.3.2018

Shorter Choral Evensong

Shorter Choral Evensong (Boys’ Voices) Responses – Plainsong Psalm 91 Magnificat (Salisbury Service) – Archer The Lord ...

Read

Sunday 11.3.2018

Choral Eucharist

Choral Eucharist (Girls and Lower Voices) Little Organ Mass – Haydn Psalm 63 (Responsorial) Jerusalem quae aedificatur ...

Read

Saturday 10.3.2018

Ex Cathedra Harmonic Spiritual Theatre

Ex Cathedra Consort & Continuo Jeffrey Skidmore conductor Jephte makes a rash vow and sacrifices his only ...

Read

Friday 9.3.2018

An Evening of Bach

Enjoy a special evening of Bach with the Birmingham Cathedral Choir. Conductor David Hardie with Alistair Donaghue ...

Read

Sunday 4.3.2018

Organ Scholar Samuel Bristow performs Ad nos by Liszt

As part of the cathedral's scheme to support emerging talent, Organ Scholar Samuel Bristow will be performing ...

Read

Wednesday 28.2.2018

Shorter Choral Evensong

Shorter Choral Evensong (Lower Voices) Responses – Rose (Lower Voices) Psalm 3 Nunc Dimittis (Falso bordone) – ...

Read

Tuesday 27.2.2018

Shorter Choral Evensong

Shorter Choral Evensong (Girls’ Voices) Responses – Plainsong Psalm 52 Magnificat (Second Service) – Moore The Lord’s ...

Read

Monday 26.2.2018

Free Guided Tour

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour, no need to book. Tours last ...

Read

Sunday 25.2.2018

Pause for Hope Service

Pause for Hope Service (Schola Philippi) The Lord bless you and keep you - Rutter Brother James' ...

Read

Wednesday 21.2.2018

Little Pips Free Half Term Activity Session

Come and join our head of learning Louisa for a fun and free activity session. Discover our ...

Read