Sunday 18.12.2016

Choral Eucharist with Children's Church

The cathedral's main Sunday service, sung by the Cathedral Choir, all welcome!

Read

Sunday 11.12.2016

Choral Eucharist with Children's Church

The cathedral's main Sunday service, sung by the Cathedral Choir

Read

Friday 9.12.2016

Nativity Service for Pre-school children

A retelling of the Christmas story for pre-school children. All welcome.

Read

Monday 5.12.2016

Music for Lunch

The cathedral's own David Hardie performs a programme of popular Christmas organ music. Please pick up a ...

Read

Saturday 3.12.2016

16 Days of Activism Service

More details to follow.

Read

Monday 21.11.2016

Music for Lunch

Birmingham Conservatoire's Early Music Department perform a programme of French baroque music. Please pick up a programme ...

Read

Saturday 19.11.2016

Birmingham Bach Choir sing Great Russian Sacred Music

Join this acclaimed local choir for German motets and Russian sacred music. Tickets: Nave £15 (£12.50 concessions) ...

Read

Thursday 17.11.2016

Traject

‘Traject’ is an interdisciplinary artwork by Jane Calow exploring the idea of a ‘moveable site’ through an ...

Read

Thursday 10.11.2016

Birmingham Conservatoire Symphony Orchestra play Brahms

Join the Conservatoire’s Symphony Orchestra and two outstanding young soloists for a rare appearance in the elegant ...

Read

Monday 7.11.2016

Music for Lunch

Birmingham Conservatoire's Colmore Brass play music by Koetsier and others. Please pick up a programme for details ...

Read