Sunday 1.11.2015

Children's Church

Children's Church meets in Matthew, a room accessed through the door in the South East Aisle for ...

Read

Friday 30.10.2015

Pancreatic Cancer Awareness

Come and see the cathedral lit up purple to launch the start of Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Month. ...

Read

Sunday 25.10.2015

Children's Church

Children's Church meets in Matthew, a room accessed through the door in the South East Aisle for ...

Read

Saturday 24.10.2015

Tercentenary Lecture: Women in Eighteenth Century Birmingham by Dr Kate Iles

Kate will explore the role and position of women at St Philip's church and in Eighteenth Century ...

Read

Wednesday 21.10.2015

Guided Tour of the Cathedral Churchyard with Tour Guide Steve

Short tour of the outside of the cathedral and churchyard by tour guide Steve. Tour lasts 20 ...

Read

Monday 19.10.2015

Guided Tour of the Cathedral Churchyard with Historian Jane McArdle

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm. The tours illustrates how ...

Read

Sunday 18.10.2015

Children's Church

Children's Church meets in Matthew, a room accessed through the door in the South East Aisle for ...

Read

Saturday 17.10.2015

Birmingham Literature Festival - The Revd Richard Coles: Fathomless Riches

The Reverend Richard Coles is a parish priest in Northamptonshire and a regular host of BBC Radio ...

Read

Monday 12.10.2015

Guided Tour of the Exterior of the Cathedral

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm. Tours illustrate how the ...

Read

Sunday 11.10.2015

Choral Eucharist - Mental Health Awareness Sunday

Join Revd Susannah Izzard for service with preachers Dr Jan Marsters and Sue Davis CBE. All are ...

Read