Tuesday 17.5.2016

Tuesday Talk: Greed

Join Nigel for a humorous but thought provoking talk on the sixth deadly sin. Find out more ...

Read

Monday 16.5.2016

Music for Lunch

Join Felicity Rogers (soprano) and David Hardie (piano) for songs by Arne, Purcell and Quilter to mark ...

Read

Wednesday 11.5.2016

An hour of prayer

Join the World Prayer Centre for an hour of prayer for our city, our nation and ourselves. ...

Read

Tuesday 10.5.2016

Tuesday Talk: Lust

Join Nigel for a humorous but thought provoking talk on the fifth deadly sin. Find out more ...

Read

Monday 9.5.2016

An hour of prayer

Join the World Prayer Centre for an hour of prayer for our city, our nation and ourselves. ...

Read

Sunday 8.5.2016

Thy Kingdom Come Begins

The Archbishops have called for "a great wave of prayer across our nation." From 8 to 15 ...

Read

Thursday 5.5.2016

International Dance Festival Birmingham 2016

Join us for two 20 minutes performances of Phone Box, starting at 1pm and 3pm. Corey Baker ...

Read

Tuesday 3.5.2016

Tuesday Talk: Gluttony

Join Nigel for a humorous but thought provoking talk on the fourth deadly sin. Find out more ...

Read

Thursday 28.4.2016

Workers' Memorial Day Service

Join Birmingham Trades Union Council for a short service in front of the Workers' Memorial Column on ...

Read

Tuesday 26.4.2016

Tuesday Talk: Anger

Join Nigel for a humorous but thought provoking talk on the third deadly sin. Find out more ...

Read