Monday 17.8.2015

Guided Tour of the cathedral with Historian Jane McArdle

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every Wednesday at ...

Read

Saturday 15.8.2015

Premier Inn Family Fun Day

A great day out for all the family: - bouncy castle - sumo wrestling - BBQ - ...

Read

Thursday 13.8.2015

Wholeness and Healing Service on Cathedral Quare

Wholeness and Healing Service led by Revd Phyllis Eaton with Preacher The Very Revd Catherine Ogle, Dean ...

Read

Wednesday 12.8.2015

Guided Tour of the Cathedral

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every Wednesday at ...

Read

Monday 10.8.2015

Guided Tour of the cathedral with Historian Jane McArdle

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every Wednesday at ...

Read

Saturday 8.8.2015

West Midlands CND Hiroshima Commemoration Service

Saturday 8th August, 11.00am –12noon Birmingham Hiroshima Day – annual event marking Hiroshima Day will take place ...

Read

Thursday 6.8.2015

70th Anniversary of Hiroshima Act of Remembrance

Revd Canon Richard Posthill will lead a short act of remembrance focussing on Bishop Leonard Wilson. Bishop ...

Read

Wednesday 5.8.2015

Guided tour of the cathedral with Tour Guide Nicola

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every Wednesday at ...

Read

Saturday 1.8.2015

National Youth Orchestra Play The City

Come and hear the National Youth Orchestra perform outside the cathedral as part of 'Play the City'.

Read

Wednesday 29.7.2015

Guided tour of the cathedral

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every Wednesday at ...

Read