Wednesday 7.9.2016

Free Guided Tour

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour, no need to book. Tours last ...

Read

Monday 5.9.2016

Free Guided Tour

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour, no need to book. Tours last ...

Read

Saturday 3.9.2016

Central England Camerata 'Andrew Downes: A Portrait'

Join Central England Camerata for music by Andrew Downes. Conductor: Anthony Bradbury Fanfare for a Ceremony Dreamland ...

Read

Thursday 1.9.2016

RNLI Bucket Collection

The Royal National Lifeboat Institution will be collecting in Cathedral Square in celebration of the 150th anniversary ...

Read

Wednesday 31.8.2016

Free Guided Tour

Join us at the main door for a free guided tour, no need to book. Tours last ...

Read

Saturday 27.8.2016

Jan Foundation Birmingham Buskathon

Come and listen to back-to-back busking on Cathedral Square! The Jan Foundation is a small Birmingham charity ...

Read

Friday 5.8.2016

Breastfeeders Aloud

Join Breastfeeders Aloud for a community event promoting breastfeeding. A record attempt to latch children on starts ...

Read

Thursday 4.8.2016

RNLI Bucket Collection

The Royal National Lifeboat Institution will be collecting in Cathedral Square in celebration of the 150th anniversary ...

Read

Saturday 30.7.2016

Mothers' Union Street Party

Join us on Cathedral Square for a red, white and blue themed street party to celebrate 140 ...

Read

Friday 22.7.2016

Jazz & Blues: Saxitude

Join Saxitude from Luxembourg for this performance, which is part of the Birmingham and Solihull Jazz and ...

Read