Monday 16.2.2015

Tour of the cathedral for families (accompanied)

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every other Wednesday ...

Read

Sunday 15.2.2015

Children's Church

Children's Church meets in Matthew, a room accessed through the door in the South East Aisle for ...

Read

Saturday 14.2.2015

Tercentenary Lecture Series: Music in 18th Century Birmingham by Martin Perkins

First home to the Birmingham Triennial music festivals, Birmingham Cathedral has a long tradition of a place ...

Read

Friday 13.2.2015

Alpha Course

Join the Alpha course running every Friday from 23rd January to 20th February. All are welcome.

Read

Thursday 12.2.2015

Healing Service

This is a short, simple reflective service of prayer with the opportunity to receive prayer for healing, ...

Read

Wednesday 11.2.2015

Guided tour of the cathedral

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every other Wednesday ...

Read

Tuesday 10.2.2015

Tuesday Talks - Christianity has done more harm than good!

Join us for half an hour and enjoy a time of reflection while we discuss life topics, ...

Read

Monday 9.2.2015

Guided tour of the cathedral

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every other Wednesday ...

Read

Sunday 8.2.2015

Children's Church

Children's Church meets in Matthew, a room accessed through the door in the South East Aisle for ...

Read

Saturday 7.2.2015

Healing Service & Communion

During this service of Morning Prayer & Holy Communion there is the opportunity to receive prayer for ...

Read