Saturday 14.3.2015

Healing Service & Communion

During this service of Morning Prayer & Holy Communion there is the opportunity to receive prayer for ...

Read

Thursday 12.3.2015

Healing Service

This is a short, simple reflective service of prayer with the opportunity to receive prayer for healing, ...

Read

Wednesday 11.3.2015

Guided tour of the cathedral

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every other Wednesday ...

Read

Tuesday 10.3.2015

Tuesday Talks - How can I be happy?

Join us for half an hour and enjoy a time of reflection while we discuss life topics, ...

Read

Monday 9.3.2015

Guided tour of the cathedral

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every other Wednesday ...

Read

Wednesday 4.3.2015

Choral Service

Visitors are most warmly welcomed to services. Come and listen!

Read

Tuesday 3.3.2015

Tuesday Talks - What happens after death?

Join us for half an hour and enjoy a time of reflection while we discuss life topics, ...

Read

Monday 2.3.2015

Guided tour of the cathedral

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every other Wednesday ...

Read

Saturday 28.2.2015

Birmingham Cathedral Tercentenary Festival of Voices (The 18th Century)

Discover the musical richness and heritage of Birmingham Cathedral in 'The Festival of Voices' to celebrate the ...

Read

Wednesday 25.2.2015

Guided tour of the cathedral

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every other Wednesday ...

Read