Thursday 14.5.2015

Healing Service

This is a short, simple reflective service of prayer with the opportunity to receive prayer for healing, ...

Read

Tuesday 12.5.2015

Tuesday Talks - Happy are those who hunger and thirst after righteousness

Join us for half an hour and enjoy a time of reflection while we discuss life topics, ...

Read

Monday 11.5.2015

Guided tour of the cathedral with Historian Jane McArdle

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every other Wednesday ...

Read

Saturday 9.5.2015

Sutton Coldfield Deanery Pilgrimage

Sutton Coldfield Deanery Pilgrimage to Birmingham Cathedral As part of the 300th anniversary celebrations for St Philip’s ...

Read

Friday 8.5.2015

V.E Day 70th Anniversary Choral Evensong

A Thanksgiving Evensong will be held at the cathedral to commemorate V.E Day 70th Anniversary.

Read

Wednesday 6.5.2015

Guided tour of the cathedral

There are free short guided tours of the cathedral every Monday at 1pm and every other Wednesday ...

Read

Tuesday 5.5.2015

Tuesday Talks - Happy are the meek

Join us for half an hour and enjoy a time of reflection while we discuss life topics, ...

Read

Sunday 3.5.2015

Patronal Festival - Preacher Canon Professor David Ford plus Swearing In of Wardens

Join Canon Professor David Ward, Canon Theologian and Professor of Divinity at Cambridge University for this Patronal ...

Read

Sunday 3.5.2015

Flower Arrangements on Display - Tercentenary Bell Ringing

Come and see the beautiful arrangements celebrating the bell ringing at Birmingham Cathedral. Sunday 3rd May - ...

Read

Friday 1.5.2015

Grand Union Morris Dancers performing on Cathedral Square

Come and see the Grand Union Morris Dancers from Denham, Buckinghamshire perform on Cathedral Square.

Read