Friday 20.2.2015

Royal Ballet Sinfonia Chamber Music Concert

Come and enjoy a beautiful recital given by Royal Ballet Sinfonia’s Leader, Robert Gibbs and Pianist, Oliver Davies

Please scroll down for a ticket booking link and for further information.

Tchaikovsky Meditation from Souvenir d'un lieu cher Op.42

Karl Goldmark (1830 - 1915) Suite Op.11

Andante sostenuto
Allegro non troppo
Allegro moderato quasi Allegretto
Presto - Allegro molto


Time 1:00 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Venue Birmingham Cathedral

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read policies around cookies and privacy.